Teresa May and Jeremy Corbin announce shock move to for a new government

Breaking News: Teresa May, Jeremy Corbyn and Nicola Sturgeo announce shock move to split the UK into three autonomous regions each with their own government.

The move means next months general election has been called off!

More news on the story to follow!